Reality TV, Cardi B tells Peter Gunz Off

 

Watch this video because Cardi B explains it all. I don’t watch reality TV nor do I watch this show but I find it interesting that a Black man is held accountable for his actions for once. I saw friends of mine on social media share this video and talk about it. It made me glad that she called Peter Gunz out for his actions in having children with various women. More people need to speak out against such behavior in society. Thus I say my accolades to Cardi B being outspoken against the widely accepted behavior of letting men impregnate various women with children and walk out on their responsibilities.

3 thoughts on “Reality TV, Cardi B tells Peter Gunz Off

Leave a Reply

