Usain Bolt achievements at the Olympics #Jamaican Pride#

Being of Jamaican descent, I knew I had to make this post. Unfortunately, I couldn’t make a post celebrating Jamaican Independence Day in August due to issues with my blog but I will make up for it with Jamaican athletes achievements at the 2016 Olympics. Fortunately, I was pleased with the achievements of athletes like Usain Bolt representing the country.

This is Usain Bolt.

djntxymj

He received 4 times 100 gold at the men’s relay race. Usain Bolt also received a gold for men’s 100 and 200 meter dash respectfully. Though there are other Jamaican athletes that achieved such greatness, Usain Bolt stands out to me. Congratulations to him and Jamaica!

2 thoughts on “Usain Bolt achievements at the Olympics #Jamaican Pride#

Leave a Reply

